Uncharted Nathan Drake Collection PS4

Posted on

Uncharted is a game series about action-adventure and it is developed by Naughty Dog. Sony Interactive Entertainment publishes it for PlayStation consoles. Do you want to have it? If you want it, you have to know more about this game.

The main series of the game follows Nathan Drake. Who is he? He is a treasure hunter who travels across the world to uncover various historical mysteries. Do you want to know how it starts? This series started with Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune which was released on the PlayStation 3 in 2007 and then it was followed by its sequels Uncharted 2: Among Thieves (2009), Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception (2011) with the last installment, Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End which was released on the PlayStation 4 in 2016.

There is also a prequel, Uncharted: Golden Abyss which was released for Sony’s PlayStation Vita which handheld system in 2011 and then it was followed by the card game spin-off Uncharted: Fight for Fortune in 2012. The Uncharted: The Lost Legacy which is the standalone game to the series was released in 2017 with Chloe Frazer as the playable protagonist of the game.

If you check now on Playstation site, you will be able to find Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection to buy and here are what you will get from the bundle.

  • Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection Game Voucher.
  • Dualshock 4.
  • Mono headset.
  • HDMI cable [2.0m].
  • USB cable (micro B – type A) [1.5m].
  • Instruction Manuals.
  • Quick Start Guide.
  • Safety Guide.
  • Power cord [1.5m].

In the description of this Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection, it is written that it is the genre-defining epic which revolutionized adventure storytelling which is rebuilt by Bluepoint Games with the power of the PS4 system. In this series, you are able to experience one of the most revered game series of all time as you follow the journey of Nathan Drake across the globe, from humble beginnings to extraordinary discoveries. You can meet a cast of characters who are unforgettable as Drake puts life and friendship on the line in a race against ruthless enemies to uncover unimaginable treasure.

Do you know that now Sony is offering two free games to PS4 owners for a limited time? It is done by them as a part of an initiative to encourage people to stay at home due to Covid-19. The owners of PS4 can get a digital copy of Journey and Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection for free beginning from April 15th, 2020 until May 5th, 2020. For PS4 owners who lives in Germany and China, they will be given Journey and Knack 2.

Sony also stated that the game downloads may take longer. Sony announced that they would  work with internet service providers to slow game download speeds. It is done to be able to help preserve internet access in the US and Europe because of increased usage during the pandemic. So, have you downloaded this for your activity during stay at home?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *