When Do Daily Objectives Reset GTA Online

Posted on

Now, GTA online is available on mobile for free. As we have known that GTA has become the hottest-enjoyable action adventure video games series. Of course, this kind of game becomes the much sought after game by many gamers. In this case, we are not strange anymore if GTA is popular around the world for any decades.

In developing this game project, it was primarily created by brothers Dan and Sam Houser, Leslie Benzies and Aaron Garbut. Then, the game was developed under British Development house Rockstar North and published by its parent company, that’s Rockstar Games. The GTA means Grand Theft Auto used in US for motor vehicle theft.

For this kind of game, definitely the developer will attach the amazing and excellent features to the game system. Indeed, it can be a goal so that the game is so easy to play and give the satisfaction to the players.


Then, on GTA, the awesome feature that you can find is called Daily Objectives Reset. This feature is also available for GTA online.

Daily Objectives is a feature in Grand Theft Auto Online which was introduced in the Heist Update. The features are unlocked at Rank 15. From this, the player will earn Cash and RP Rewards when completing all three given objectives in each day. Furthermore, it can be a large bonus for completing them for a month and a week. In this case, the Cash rewards will be deposited directly into the player’s bank account.

The Daily Objectives feature can be found on the player’s Interaction Menu. Need to know that on each day, there are three different objectives to complete. After completing all three daily objectives, then, the player will earn Money ($30,000) and RP (5,000). Well, by completing all objectives, they will be shown by a tick in the box next to the objective.

If you have completed the three daily objectives for seven days in a row, definitely you will get a chance in receiving a cash bonus of $150,000 and 20,000 RP. Then, if you are consistent for completing the objectives for 28 days straight, of course, you will get the more cash and RP rewards.

Surprisingly, that can be one of the easiest ways to earn cash in GTA Online. It also generally does not incur any entry cost, but the fee payment for individual objective activities may be asked.

The daily objective certainly will be ended for certain time. So, when do daily objectives reset in GTA online?

The daily objectives will reset with a new set of three objectives at 6 A.M UTC (2 A.M EDT, 7 A.M BST and 11 P.M PDT). So, the daily objectives will end at 2 A.M Eastern Time (USA).

So, if you are online in GTA right at reset time, you automatically will get a notice telling you in which the new daily objectives will be available soon. Unfortunately, if you are completing for three daily objectives at reset time, it probably will not be counted.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *